Jump to content









Merri

Member Since 05 May 2012
Offline Last Active Aug 03 2012 03:01 AM
Have I mentioned I really love 'Believe'? Updated 08 Jun · 0 comments
***--

About Me

Hello, I'm Morag and I'm 19 years old. I'm from the never-boring country named Israel. I'm currently doing my military service(as every citizen who's 18-22 has to serve in the military) as a teacher-counselor for elementary school kids.

After I'm done with my military service(in about 2 years) I'll be going to study in university in order to become an English teacher. As part of my service I live in another city and therefore I don't really have time to be active, though I usually log in through my phone.

While I don't teach, I'm a dancer, singer and author(though I write to my computer most of the time). I'm really interested in languages and I'd like to learn as many as possible in the future. Music has always been a part of my life, and I can't survive a day without it.

On my free time, I usually listen to music, dance around and learn dances or choreograph dances myself, learn songs in different languages and practice my vocals, watch films and write anything that goes on my mind.

Besides U-KISS, I really like CNBLUE, B1A4, 2NE1, B2ST, SHINee, EXO-K&EXO-M, miss A, SNSD and so many more artists. Other artists I like that aren't K-Pop are Paramore, Mae, P!nk, Zebrahead and The Rocket Summer.

Feel free to talk to me, I promise I won't bite or roar!

Community Stats


  • Group Pigeon
  • Active Posts 41
  • Profile Views 487
  • Member Title DONGHO;
  • Age 20 years old
  • Birthday May 22, 1993
  • My name is
    Morag
  • I am
    Female Female

5 Meh

Latest Visitors